Board of Directors


The MAPA Board of Directors meets on the last Thursday of each month at 1:30 p.m. in the Board Room of the MAPA offices.

  • Scott Belt, Pottawattamie County
  • Patrick Bloomingdale, Secretary/Treasurer (non-voting)
  • Pete Festersen, Omaha City Council
  • Rusty Hike, City of Bellevue
  • Doug Kindig, NE Small Communities/Counties – Chair
  • Chris Rodgers, Douglas County
  • Jean Stothert, City of Omaha
  • Carol Vinton, IA Small Communities/Counties – Vice Chair
  • Matt Walsh, City of Council Bluffs
  • Jim Warren, Sarpy County

Click here for Archived Meeting Materials.

Past Events