

### OMAHA-COUNCIL BLUFFS METROPOLITAN AREA PLANNING AGENCY 2222 Cuming Street, Omaha (402) 444-6866

## TRANSPORTATION TECHNICAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING Friday, June 19, 2020 10:00 a.m.

### **AGENDA**

This meeting of the Transportation Technical Advisory Committee will be streamed live through MAPA's Facebook page. Anyone interested in viewing the meeting should go to <a href="mailto:facebook.com/MAPA2222/">facebook.com/MAPA2222/</a>

### **Discussion Items**

- A. Final FY2021 Transportation Improvement Program (Action) | Barber will present the final TIP for FY2021.
- B. FY2021 TTAC and Subcommittee Membership Lists (Action)
- C. Regional Development Report (Discussion)
- D. 2019 Safety Performance Measure Report (Discussion)
- E. Member Agencies Updates, Including Impacts of COVID-19
- F. Additional Business

# Agenda Item A Final FY2021 Transportation Improvement Program (to be presented at the meeting)

# Agenda Item B FY2021 TTAC and Subcommittee Membership Lists

Transportation Technical Advisory Committee		
Organization	Name	Committee Membership
Cass County, NE	Janet McCartney	TTAC - Voting
City of Bellevue, NE	Jeff Roberts	TTAC - Voting
City of Bellevue, NE	Dean Dunn	TTAC - Voting (Alternate)
City of Council Bluffs, IA	Matt Cox	TTAC - Voting
City of Council Bluffs, IA	Brandon Garrett	TTAC - Voting
City of Gretna, NE	Dan Gittinger	TTAC - Voting
City of La Vista, NE	Joe Soucie	TTAC - Voting
City of La Vista, NE	Pat Dowse	TTAC - Voting (Alternate)
City of Omaha, NE	Derek Miller	TTAC - Voting
City of Omaha, NE	Robert Stubbe	TTAC - Voting
City of Omaha, NE	Todd Pfitzer	TTAC - Voting (Vice-Chair)
City of Papillion, NE	Mark Stursma	TTAC - Voting
City of Papillion, NE	Jeff Thompson	TTAC - Voting
City of Ralston, NE	Dan Freshman	TTAC - Voting
Douglas County	Dan Kutilek	TTAC - Voting
Douglas County	Tom Doyle	TTAC - Voting (Alternate)
Douglas County	Tom McDonald	TTAC - Voting (Alternate)
Iowa Department of Transportation	Scott Suhr	TTAC - Voting
Iowa Department of Transportation	Scott Schram	TTAC - Voting (Alternate)
Metro	Curt Simon	TTAC - Voting
Metro	Evan Schweitz	TTAC - Voting (Alternate)
Metro	Joy Willoughby	TTAC - Voting (Alternate)
Nebraska Department of Transportation	Craig Wacker	TTAC - Voting
Nebraska Department of Transportation	Tim Weander	TTAC - Voting
Nebraska Department of Transportation	Maurice Hinchey	TTAC - Voting (Alternate)
Omaha Airport Authority	Dan Owens	TTAC - Voting
Papio-MO River NRD	Eric Williams	TTAC - Voting
Pottawattamie County	John Rasmussen	TTAC - Voting
Sarpy County	Jason Kubicek	TTAC - Voting
Sarpy County	Krista Wassenaar	TTAC - Voting (Alternate)
Sarpy County	Dennis Wilson	TTAC - Voting (Chair)
Sarpy County Municipalities Public Works, City of Papillion, NE	Alex Evans	TTAC - Voting

Project Selection Committee		
Organization	Name	Committee Membership
City of Council Bluffs, IA	Matt Cox	ProSeCom - Voting
Sarpy County Municipalities Public Works City of Papillion, NE	Alex Evans	ProSeCom - Voting
Douglas County	Dan Kutilek	ProSeCom - Voting
City of Omaha, NE	Derek Miller	ProSeCom - Voting
City of Omaha, NE	Todd Pfitzer	ProSeCom - Voting
Metro	Curt Simon	ProSeCom - Voting
City of Papillion, NE	Mark Stursma	ProSeCom - Voting
lowa Department of Transportation	Scott Suhr	ProSeCom - Voting
Nebraska Department of Transportation	Tim Weander	ProSeCom - Voting
Sarpy County	Denny Wilson	ProSeCom - Voting

Transportation Alternatives Committee		
Organization	Name	Committee Membership
	Chris Behr	TAP-C - Voting
City of Omaha, NE	Dennis Bryers	TAP-C - Voting
City of Omaha, NE	Kevin Carder	TAP-C - Voting
City of Springfield, NE	Kathleen Gottsch	TAP-C - Voting
Bike Walk Nebraska	Julie Harris	TAP-C - Voting
Douglas County	Dan Kutilek	TAP-C - Voting
City of Council Bluffs, IA	Vincent Martorello	TAP-C - Voting
Felsburg Holt & Ullevig	Mark Meisinger	TAP-C - Voting
City of Omaha, NE	Todd Pfitzer	TAP-C - Voting
Metro	Evan Schweitz	TAP-C - Voting
City of La Vista, NE	Christopher Solbe	ı TAP-C - Voting
City of Papillion, NE	Mark Stursma	TAP-C - Voting
Iowa Department of Transportation	Scott Suhr	TAP-C - Voting
Douglas County Health Department	Andy Wessel	TAP-C - Voting
Papio-MO River NRD	Eric Williams	TAP-C - Voting
Sarpy County	Dennis Wilson	TAP-C - Voting

Coordinated Transit Committee		
Organization	Name	Committee Membership
City of Council Bluffs Paratransit Agency	Ann Grober	CTC - Voting (Vice-Chair
Heartland Family Services	Lisa Picker	CTC - Voting (Chair)
City of Bellevue, NE	Amanda Parker	CTC - Voting
City of La Vista, NE	Scott Stopak	CTC - Voting
E Nebraska Human Services Agency	Randy Stonys	CTC - Voting
Metro	Kelly Shadden	CTC - Voting
Omaha Public Schools	Traci Shobe	CTC - Voting
Nebraska VR	Melanee Petersen	CTC - Voting
African American Empowerment Network, Empower Omaha, Empo	Vicki Quaites-Ferri	CTC - Voting
Black Hills Workshop	Robert Matthews	CTC - Voting
Eastern Nebraska Community Action Partnership	Tom Bosco	CTC - Voting
Ollie Webb, Inc.	Lisa M McMichael	CTC - Voting
Omaha Association of the Blind	Mark Bulger	CTC - Voting
SWIPCO	Mark Lander	CTC - Voting
Friendship Program	Cliff Hall	CTC - Voting
	Jamie Chambers	CTC - Non-Voting
City of Omaha, NE	Kellie L. Johnsto	CTC - Non-Voting
Sarpy County	Danielle Richler	CTC - Non-Voting
City of Papillion, NE	Lori Hansen	CTC - Non-Voting
City of La Vista, NE	Cale Brodersen	CTC - Non-Voting
Nebraska Department of Transportation	Kari E. Ruse	CTC - Non-Voting
School of Public Administration - UNO	Bill Bivin	CTC - Non-Voting
School of Public Administration - UNO, University of Nebr at Omah	Robert Blair	CTC - Non-Voting
United Way of the Midlands	Heather Tomczak	CTC - Non-Voting
Metropolitan Community College	Lyndsie Gibbs	CTC - Non-Voting
AARP Nebraska	Lee Myers	CTC - Non-Voting
Eastern Nebraska Office on Aging	Chris Gillette	CTC - Non-Voting
Нарру Саь	John Davis	CTC - Non-Voting
Metro Area Continuum of Care for Homeless, Heartland Workforce	Erin Porterfield	CTC - Non-Voting
Outlook Nebraska	Stephanie Roll	CTC - Non-Voting
Paralyzed Veterans of America	Amanda Vazquez	CTC - Non-Voting
Ponca Tribe of Nebraska	Jacob Olsufka	CTC - Non-Voting
Sherwood Foundation	Tess Larson	CTC - Non-Voting
Sherwood Foundation	Meridith Dillion	CTC - Non-Voting
University of Nebraska Medical Center	Anne Woodruff	CTC - Non-Voting
Urban Faith	Amanda Long	CTC - Non-Voting
Florence Home for the Aged	Ann Erickson	CTC - Non-Voting
Intercultural Senior Center	Sarah Gilbert	CTC - Non-Voting
American Cancer Society	Amy Peters	CTC - Non-Voting
American Cancer Society	Kelly Mand	CTC - Non-Voting
Easterseals Nebraska	Shauna Dahlgren	CTC - Non-Voting

# Agenda Item C Regional Development Report

Click Here to View